24 Hour Emergency Plumbing Service. Locally Owned & Operated. Serving the Northern Virginia area for over 30 Years

Reviews

20 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 15, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the office personnel to the men who came to correct the plumbing problem, I found all of them courteous, professional and honest. They were very responsive to my concerns and extended themselves to be sure that I was satisfied. Thank you, Ben

Feb 6, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Overall, I found All Plumbing, Inc to be reasonably priced and very quick.  We had an instance where our kitchen sink was acting up.  We called All Plumbing (at the recommendation of 2 friends) at 10:00am on a Friday and they were able to have Darin come out between 3-5pm that same day.  When Darin came by he was able to diagnose our problem and gave us great recommendations on 1) what we needed to do to fix the faucet - either get a new faucet or attempt to repair the old one which would cost as much as a new faucet. 2) He saw some mistakes made by the guy from whom our landlord bought the house and made some recommendations to fix those issues as well.  (The guy installed the sink without standard fittings and shut off valves to the sink and dishwasher).

Darin came back the following Monday (we had to check the decisions with our landlord).  He replaced the faucet and installed shut off valves.  Exactly what we needed.  Darin was very helpful.

I'm really glad we called.

Jan 30, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

To be honest, I think people are sometimes shocked at plumbing prices. I'm a real estate agent and I've worked with a lot of plumbers over the years and have had a lot of unpleasant experiences. Over time I have come to know how much plumbing or contracting work should cost before even calling for a quote. That being said, I almost use All Plumbing in Arlington exclusively these days. The plumbers are friendly and reliable and all of the work done for me or my clients have been priced fairly. I trust them.

Jan 26, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We recently experienced a water line leak in our front yard. We were given All Pluming's name from a friend. After receiving several estimates for the job we were surprised at the incredible VALUE All Plumbing provided. The crew was polite and professional. They had to do work both inside and outside of our home. The interior didn't even look like anyone had been inside our home. They took great care in our project and treated us like a friend. We HIGHLY recommend All Plumbing - you will not be disappointed.

Jan 11, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I had been having issues with my garbage disposal, as it was making funky noises, and not working properly. I called All Plumbing to see if they could come out and diagnose the problem. Upon calling and explaining the situation, they quickly set me up with a next day appointment. 

The following day, the plumber showed up within the allotted time window, diagnosed the problem, and recommended my garbage disposal be replaced. He gave me a price quote, and i quickly did some price comparisons online, and thought they were very reasonably priced, and went ahead with the job. Once he got to work, he found a minor leak under my kitchen sink, and fixed it free of charge! Thank you All Plumbing! You found a life long customer! =)

All in all, these guys were great! Very courteous, professional, reasonably priced, and respectful to me and towards my house, as they wore booties upon entering, which is a big plus in my book!"

Nov 28, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

True to his word, Kabir, the project manager who visited my home to assess and estimate the project, the All Plumbing, Inc. crew took good care of us. The first two gentlemen performed the actual plumbing job, and then another two completed the concrete patchwork. All four workers were courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and very tidy; couldn't even tell that they had been here for 8 hours. Not only was the job done well, but it came in under budget, too! How often does THAT happen!?!? Thank you, All Plumbing... you have our reference for sure. The Fischers Springfield, VA 6321 Hibbling Avenue

Nov 16, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Simply the best plumbing experience I have ever had. I'm a condo owner in Courthouse Arlington. I have one of those small washer/dryer closets that make every technician want to turn and run. Water was dripping from the washer connect at a rate of about a gallon every hour. The other guys who I had spent thousands buying the Boche Units, Bray and Scarff, responded like I was trying to schedule plastic surgery and suggested an appointment next spring (More on B and S later). I called All Plumbing after hours, talked to an answering service, and received a call back in minutes from Freddy. Freddy listened to the problem, suggested steps that I could take to mitigate the issue until the next morning, and gave me a time when their technician could meet with me and the building engineer to compare notes and plan their attack. Shakir from All Plumbing arrived in a SWAT truck and was sitting at the curb 15 minutes early after calling me 30 minutes previously so I wouldn't have to sit around for hours burning vacation time from work. Shakir entered my condo and immediately began taking off the door to the closet and carefully removing the washer unit from the cramped space insuring no damage was done to my kitchen tile. Over the next hour Shakir replaced both shut off valves installing new washer-less cold and hot spigots that looked like something from a nuclear reactor or the space shuttle. He understood that I wanted this job done right and never wanted to have to do it again. After using a torch and some solder and cleaning up real nice he replaced the unit, re-attached the bifold door making all the adjustments necessary to ensure he hung it like he found it, and wrote me the bill which was around USD 300.00. Now this may seem a lot of money to those who would rather deal with "professionals" like those from Bray and Scary but you get what you pay for. What sealed the deal on my opinion was when Shakir apologized for my experience with the Bray and Scary technicians and reminded me that either you are a plumber or you are not a plumber and he was a plumber. He then left me with this gem "You know the other guys had the hot water hose connected to the cold water connect." I'd call this priceless but it wasn't of course. The Bray and Scary wreaking crew caused a leak during a repair, denied the leak, and reversed the reattachment of hoses for USD 220. Shakir left with a nice tip, the amount of which I will not disclose and the manager of All Plumbing now has this stellar review to set the record straight that All Plumbing in Arlington is the only place I will ever recommend for plumbing services.

Nov 15, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great company! They repaired the water main in my home and completed the job in a timely manner. The employees were very polite and kind as I was asking many questions. The best part was the affordable price.

Nov 3, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I used All Plumbing to replace my main water line that runs from my townhouse, to the city's main water line.  They easily had the best price of 4 contractors, and completed the work within 3 days, including the weekend.  The weather was horrible, but that didn't stop them from performing outstanding work.  They also worked closely with my insurance company to ensure my claim was handled properly. Additionally, I had All Plumbing remodel my hall bathroom, bathtub.  I had 3 contractors provide quotes, with All Plumbing being the cheapest.  They started work immediately and were finished in 2.5 days.  They took the time to explain everything to me, and clean up after themselves.  Futhermore, they took the time to lay down rugs to protect my hardwood floors from the dirt and grime. I will definitely use All Plumbing for all of my future plumbing needs.  I highly recommend them as they have been nothing short of spectacular for all of my plumbing requirements.

Oct 27, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Called after 9 am and they came the same day about 12:30 which was wonderful! (They had said between 12 and 2.) Lissandro fixed the problems in two minutes flat; he was knowledgeable and friendly and I will definitely be calling them again - to install a new showerhead I want - or anytime I have a plumbing situation. Price was very reasonable. Highly recommend."

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
©2017 All Rights Reserved.